Contact Us:

P.O Box 50 ~ Palo Verde, AZ. 85343
25550 W. Highway ~ 85 Buckeye, AZ 85326
Phone: (623) 386-2798 Fax: (602) 252-1904
Toll Free: (800)653-6270
(Mountain Time Zone)

STAFF
   
Eric Hoffman
Construction Rental Sales
eric@integrated-machinery.com
Melanie Hoffman
Parts Manager
melanie@integrated-machinery.com
   
Brian Blanchard
Ag Sales Manager
brian@integrated-machinery.com
Gary Roberts
Parts Specialist
sales@integrated-machinery.com
   
Debbi Bishop
Service Co-ordinator
debbi@integrated-machinery.com
 
   
Manny Tabone
Parts Sales
manny@integrated-machinery.com
 
   
   
 
25550 W. Hwy. 85
Buckeye, Arizona 85326
Phone: (623) 386-2798 Fax: (602) 252-1904
Toll Free: (800) 653-6270
   
   
   
   
Copyright 2008 Equipment Locator Service All rights reserved